Academic Integrity Committee Minutes

November 1, 2004



Present were: Tom Morley(Math), Magnus Egerstedt (Faculty Member0, Wes Angel (undergraduate HAC), Jonothan Olinger (undergraduate, HAC), Andrea Goldblum (OSI), Cheryl Contant (CRP/Arch, Ex Officio), Bob Kirkman (public Policy).


We discussed what needs to be done by the committee this year. Several members commented that the sentencing guidelines in their present form are difficult to interpret in specific cases. We will discuss this and the statistics provided by Dean Boyd at the next meeting.