Academic Integrity Committee Minutes

December 3, 2004



Present were: Tom Morley (Math), Magnus Egerstedt (Faculty Member0, Wes Angel (undergraduate HAC), Jonothan Olinger (undergraduate, HAC), Andrea Goldblum (OSI), Cheryl Contant (CRP/Arch, Ex Officio), Bob Kirkman (public Policy). Also present was Cathy Jacobson (Math, Visitor).


Cathy Jacobson commented on academic integrity matters and international students. We also clarified the "Sentencing Guidelines, Short Form" in regards to academic warning/probation.