Members of the Academic Senate, 2009-2010

Show full item record

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Members of the Academic Senate, 2009-2010
Description: Includes the Executive Board, Faculty Benefits Committee, Faculty Honors Committee, Faculty Status and Grievance Committees, Statutes Committee, Academic Services Committee, Welfare and Security Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum Committee, Graduate Curriculum Committee, Student Regulations Committee, Student Academic and Financial Affairs Committee, Student Activities Committee, Student Grievance and Appeal Committee, Student Honor Committee, Student Computer Ownership Committee, and the Academic Integrity Committee.
Type: Fact Sheet
Date: 2009-09-04
Contributor: Georgia Institute of Technology. General Faculty
Georgia Institute of Technology. Academic Faculty
Publisher: Georgia Institute of Technology
Subject: Georgia Institute of Technology--Faculty

All materials in SMARTech are protected under U.S. Copyright Law and all rights are reserved, unless otherwise specifically indicated on or in the materials.

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
Menu4_Membership_List 2009-10_Academic_Senate.htm 63.06Kb HTML View/ Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record